CB-11977 : updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:58:17 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
 This closes #520

package.json

index 24d8902..5e1b022 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,9 @@
   },
   "main": "cordova-common.js",
   "engines": {
-    "node": ">=0.9.9"
+    "node": ">=4.0.0"
   },
+  "engineStrict": true,
   "scripts": {
     "test": "npm run jshint && npm run jasmine",
     "jshint": "jshint src && jshint spec",