CB-12662 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.2
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:58:06 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 22:39:30 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json

index 83777f5..ffd0248 100644 (file)
 -->
 # Cordova-common Release Notes
 
+### 2.0.2 (Apr 14, 2017)
+* [CB-11233](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11233) - Support installing frameworks into 'Embedded Binaries' section of the Xcode project
+* [CB-10438](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-10438) - Install correct dependency version. Removed shell.remove, added pkg.json to dependency tests 1-3, and updated install.js (.replace) to fix tests in uninstall.spec.js and update to workw with jasmine 2.0
+* [CB-11120](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11120) - Allow short/display name in config.xml
+* [CB-11346](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11346) - Remove known platforms check
+* [CB-11977](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11977) - updated engines and enginescript for common, fetch, and serve
+
 ### 2.0.1 (Mar 09, 2017)
 * [CB-12557](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-12557) add both stdout and stderr properties to the error object passed to superspawn reject handler.
 
index 19d762d..96d4142 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
   "name": "cordova-common",
   "description": "Apache Cordova tools and platforms shared routines",
   "license": "Apache-2.0",
-  "version": "2.0.2-dev",
+  "version": "2.0.2",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
     "url": "git://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-common.git"