Fixed typos in 'platform' -> 'platform'
authorsurF <surf@libremente.eu>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 14:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js

index 7dd8cc3..bf1f75b 100644 (file)
@@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ function _getTags(pelem, tag, platform, transform) {
     return tags;
 }
 
-// Same as _getTags() but only looks inside a platfrom section.
+// Same as _getTags() but only looks inside a platform section.
 function _getTagsInPlatform(pelem, tag, platform, transform) {
     var platformTag = pelem.find('./platform[@name="' + platform + '"]');
     var tags = platformTag ? platformTag.findall(tag) : [];