package.json use plist@^3.0.1
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:14:13 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:43:51 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
was already used by previous release (cordova-common@2.2.3)

package.json

index b80e592..1e602e1 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
     "glob": "^5.0.13",
     "minimatch": "^3.0.0",
     "osenv": "^0.1.3",
-    "plist": "^1.2.0",
+    "plist": "^3.0.1",
     "q": "^1.4.1",
     "semver": "^5.0.1",
     "shelljs": "^0.5.3",