CB-11346: Remove known platforms check
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:13:43 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:29:12 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
This closes #523, This closes #519

src/events.js

index e702bd8..3080416 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 var EventEmitter = require('events').EventEmitter;
 
 var INSTANCE = new EventEmitter();
+INSTANCE.setMaxListeners(20);
 var EVENTS_RECEIVER;
 
 module.exports = INSTANCE;