CB-12003 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.1
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 04:59:07 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 05:36:39 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json

index f237f69..02dbcee 100644 (file)
 -->
 # Cordova-common Release Notes
 
+### 1.5.1 (Oct 12, 2016)
+* [CB-12002](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-12002) Add `getAllowIntents()` to `ConfigParser`
+* [CB-11998](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11998) `cordova platform add` error with `cordova-common@1.5.0`
+
 ### 1.5.0 (Oct 06, 2016)
 * [CB-11776](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11776) Add test case for different `edit-config` targets
 * [CB-11908](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11908) Add `edit-config` to `config.xml`
index 4771e7d..623d504 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
   "name": "cordova-common",
   "description": "Apache Cordova tools and platforms shared routines",
   "license": "Apache-2.0",
-  "version": "1.5.1-dev",
+  "version": "1.5.1",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
     "url": "git://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-common.git"