CB-11569 Incremented package versions to -dev
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
package.json

index c0c7dc8..61c16e4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
   "name": "cordova-common",
   "description": "Apache Cordova tools and platforms shared routines",
   "license": "Apache-2.0",
-  "version": "1.3.1-dev",
+  "version": "1.4.1-dev",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
     "url": "git://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-common.git"