fixjasmine : CB-12018 : updated jasmine tests after final review
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:21:38 +0000 (09:21 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 01:26:59 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
 This closes #510

spec/ActionStack.spec.js
spec/CordovaCheck.spec.js

index e0b7d7d..80d6c4d 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ describe('action-stack', function() {
             // process should throw
             var error;
             stack.process('android', android_one_project)
-            .then(function(something){
+            .then(function(){
                 expect(false).toBe(true);
             }).fail(function(err){
                 error = err;
index abaaa14..8745a40 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@ describe('findProjectRoot method', function() {
         process.env.PWD = origPWD;
         process.chdir(cwd);
     });
-function removeDir(someDirectory) {
-    shell.rm('-rf', someDirectory);
-}
+    function removeDir(someDirectory) {
+        shell.rm('-rf', someDirectory);
+    }
     it('Test 001 : should return false if it hits the home directory', function() {
         var somedir = path.join(home, 'somedir');
         removeDir(somedir);