other package.json fixes from previous release
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:31:44 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:43:51 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
(cordova-common@2.2.3)
- move osenv to devDependencies
- remove semver dep not needed

NOTE: unorm dep is still implicitly needed by cordova-ios@4
(to be resolved in the next major release)

package.json

index 1e602e1..ec82459 100644 (file)
     "elementtree": "0.1.6",
     "glob": "^5.0.13",
     "minimatch": "^3.0.0",
-    "osenv": "^0.1.3",
     "plist": "^3.0.1",
     "q": "^1.4.1",
-    "semver": "^5.0.1",
     "shelljs": "^0.5.3",
     "underscore": "^1.8.3",
     "unorm": "^1.3.3"
@@ -47,6 +45,7 @@
     "eslint-plugin-standard": "^3.0.1",
     "istanbul": "^0.4.5",
     "jasmine": "^2.5.2",
+    "osenv": "^0.1.3",
     "promise-matchers": "^0.9.6",
     "rewire": "^2.5.1"
   },