CB-10438 :Install correct dependency version. Removed shell.remove, added pkg.json...
authorcarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:21:02 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:01:29 +0000 (23:01 -0700)
 This closes #530, this closes #455

src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js

index 44501fa..09bd8de 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ function PluginInfo(dirname) {
     function _parseDependency(tag) {
         var dep =
             { id : tag.attrib.id
+            , version: tag.attrib.version || ''
             , url : tag.attrib.url || ''
             , subdir : tag.attrib.subdir || ''
             , commit : tag.attrib.commit