CB-13744: Recognize storyboards as XML files
authorJacques Caron <jc@naxomedia.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 06:02:06 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 06:02:06 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
This is to allow customization of the CDVLaunchScreen.storyboard to adjust contentmode and background color in config.xml.

src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js

index ec4a28a..6f4f4c9 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ function ConfigFile_load () {
     var ext = path.extname(filepath);
     // Windows8 uses an appxmanifest, and wp8 will likely use
     // the same in a future release
-    if (ext === '.xml' || ext === '.appxmanifest') {
+    if (ext === '.xml' || ext === '.appxmanifest' || ext === '.storyboard') {
         self.type = 'xml';
         self.data = modules.xml_helpers.parseElementtreeSync(filepath);
     } else {