CB-12163 Add reference attrib to resource-file for Windows
authorktop <ktop500@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:35:04 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 00:47:51 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
 This closes #509

src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js

index 60ce848..44501fa 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,8 @@ function PluginInfo(dirname) {
                 target: tag.attrib.target,
                 versions: tag.attrib.versions,
                 deviceTarget: tag.attrib['device-target'],
-                arch: tag.attrib.arch
+                arch: tag.attrib.arch,
+                reference: tag.attrib.reference
             };
         });
         return resourceFiles;