PR #490 adding some clarifying comments
authorAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 22:52:18 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
 This closes #490

src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js

index 0fe275d..594d6e4 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,8 @@ function resolveConfigFilePath(project_dir, platform, file) {
         return filepath;
     }
 
-    // FIXME android studio
+    // XXX this checks for android studio projects
+    // only if none of the options above are satisfied does this get called
     if(platform === 'android' && !fs.existsSync(filepath)) {
       filepath = path.join(project_dir, 'app', 'src', 'main', 'res', 'xml', 'config.xml');
     }