CB-13599 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.2.0 2.2.0
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js

index 89593ea..faf7524 100644 (file)
 -->
 # Cordova-common Release Notes
 
+### 2.2.0 (Nov 22, 2017)
+* [CB-13471](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-13471) File Provider fix belongs in cordova-common 
+* [CB-11244](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-11244) Spot fix for upcoming `cordova-android@7` changes. https://github.com/apache/cordova-android/pull/389
+
 ### 2.1.1 (Oct 04, 2017)
 * [CB-13145](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-13145) added `getFrameworks` to unit tests
 * [CB-13145](https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-13145) added variable replacing to framework tag
index ea5b7c7..dfca27d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
   "name": "cordova-common",
   "description": "Apache Cordova tools and platforms shared routines",
   "license": "Apache-2.0",
-  "version": "2.1.2-dev",
+  "version": "2.2.0",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
     "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-lib"
index 1b6d134..ec4a28a 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ function resolveConfigFilePath (project_dir, platform, file) {
         return filepath;
     }
 
-    // special-case config.xml target that is just "config.xml" for other platforms. This should 
+    // special-case config.xml target that is just "config.xml" for other platforms. This should
     // be resolved to the real location of the file.
     // TODO: Move this out of cordova-common into platforms
     if (file === 'config.xml') {