Remove obsolete JSCS config
authorRaphael von der GrĂ¼n <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:40:51 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
.jscs.json [deleted file]

diff --git a/.jscs.json b/.jscs.json
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 5cc7e26..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,24 +0,0 @@
-{
-    "disallowMixedSpacesAndTabs": true,
-    "disallowTrailingWhitespace": true,
-    "validateLineBreaks": "LF",
-    "validateIndentation": 4,
-    "requireLineFeedAtFileEnd": true,
-
-    "disallowSpaceAfterPrefixUnaryOperators": true,
-    "disallowSpaceBeforePostfixUnaryOperators": true,
-    "requireSpaceAfterLineComment": true,
-    "requireCapitalizedConstructors": true,
-
-    "disallowSpacesInNamedFunctionExpression": {
-        "beforeOpeningRoundBrace": true
-    },
-
-    "requireSpaceAfterKeywords": [
-      "if",
-      "else",
-      "for",
-      "while",
-      "do"
-    ]
-}