Increment package version to 3.0.0-dev
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:06:10 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:43:33 +0000 (03:43 -0400)
package.json

index f0ce2e6..843887d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
   "name": "cordova-common",
   "description": "Apache Cordova tools and platforms shared routines",
   "license": "Apache-2.0",
-  "version": "2.3.0-dev",
+  "version": "3.0.0-dev",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
     "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-common"