CB-11233 - Support installing frameworks into 'Embedded Binaries' section of the...
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:59:10 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 23:52:05 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
 This closes #535

src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js

index 09bd8de..4817470 100644 (file)
@@ -319,6 +319,7 @@ function PluginInfo(dirname) {
                 type: el.attrib.type,
                 parent: el.attrib.parent,
                 custom: isStrTrue(el.attrib.custom),
+                embed: isStrTrue(el.attrib.embed),
                 src: el.attrib.src,
                 spec: el.attrib.spec,
                 weak: isStrTrue(el.attrib.weak),