CB-9825 framework tag spec parsing
authorjuliascript <juliageist23@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:42:45 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:50:04 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
 This closes #461

src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js

index bf1f75b..0be0c41 100644 (file)
@@ -318,6 +318,7 @@ function PluginInfo(dirname) {
                 parent: el.attrib.parent,
                 custom: isStrTrue(el.attrib.custom),
                 src: el.attrib.src,
+                spec: el.attrib.spec,
                 weak: isStrTrue(el.attrib.weak),
                 versions: el.attrib.versions,
                 targetDir: el.attrib['target-dir'],