fixjasmine : CB-12018 : updated jshint and updated jasmine tests to work with jasmine...
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:31:46 +0000 (10:31 -0800)
committeraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 01:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
package.json
spec/support/jasmine.json [new file with mode: 0644]

index 98ffb2d..d1eae8a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,9 +18,9 @@
   },
   "scripts": {
     "test": "npm run jshint && npm run jasmine",
-    "jshint": "node node_modules/jshint/bin/jshint src && node node_modules/jshint/bin/jshint spec",
-    "jasmine": "node node_modules/jasmine-node/bin/jasmine-node --captureExceptions --color spec",
-    "cover": "node node_modules/istanbul/lib/cli.js cover --root src --print detail node_modules/jasmine-node/bin/jasmine-node -- spec"
+    "jshint": "jshint src && jshint spec",
+    "jasmine": "jasmine --captureExceptions --color",
+    "cover": "istanbul cover --root src --print detail jasmine"
   },
   "dependencies": {
     "ansi": "^0.3.1",
diff --git a/spec/support/jasmine.json b/spec/support/jasmine.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a5605d2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+{
+    "spec_dir": "spec",
+    "spec_files": [
+       "**/*[sS]pec.js"
+    ],
+    "stopSpecOnExpectationFailure": false,
+    "random": false
+}
\ No newline at end of file