Fix repository URL in package.json
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 05:35:16 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 05:35:16 +0000 (22:35 -0700)
package.json

index 02feb56..cd0d53b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   "version": "2.2.2-dev",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
-    "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-lib"
+    "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-common"
   },
   "bugs": {
     "url": "https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB",