CB-12762 : updated common, fetch, and serve pkgJson to point pkgJson repo items to...
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 22:00:01 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 22:54:21 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
 This closes #560

package.json

index dd84f86..44ccd3c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   "version": "2.0.4-dev",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
-    "url": "git://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-common.git"
+    "url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-lib"
   },
   "bugs": {
     "url": "https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB",