CB-12666 - Remove node 0.x testing. Cleaned up testing use of v4 and v6 of node
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:40:44 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:44:23 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
commit09b8c926cbfcce7f364536cefd8a7bc99a989ea8
tree56f6775ad13830513e933b47ac8706bf2f201978
parent660056966f976f1e15a523c257eb1df012b51e8f
CB-12666 - Remove node 0.x testing. Cleaned up testing use of v4 and v6 of node

 This closes #5
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml