Use import-fresh in tests too
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 15:03:54 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:29:57 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit1abda7d43d714c4eb0cded4d08e2d810cc6cfce3
treea5c02f9f46dd0ee2c8bb923a84fcaa621a5d6f2a
parent7ed5bfb60cd619b738b879f15bab15c54c120505
Use import-fresh in tests too
spec/create.spec.js