appveyor EBUSY failure fix (npm problem) by commenting out test
authorcarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:04:38 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:03:47 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit1bc4035c82d8388c4208aefc1f0e4d068848e579
treea43dd2f7507bed640b51d87ab45ba9d0cd71ae26
parent14d644a753d6ff90b9e6242a25b9ebbe805f09a4
appveyor EBUSY failure fix (npm problem) by commenting out test

 This closes #1
index.js
spec/create.spec.js