added travis and appveyor
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:42:29 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commit32fc3e88fbdf6f46828e6f69f29e1ba7b0f4f600
tree6773e6843ee273082fa44947582e80923be8253c
parent2e36fd6b606057bd1cc780ace93b22decec6bf11
added travis and appveyor
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/create.spec.js