Use nicer and unique tmpDir name for tests 13/head
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 21:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 00:38:01 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
commit403b9f5c55fae5cad861eac39839fc97a4d9d6d4
tree711edbb0137b5ba7ad5a60102279fbe2858928fc
parent495fe4952da8a1ad8f43cb6c000d5c49c024c2e9
Use nicer and unique tmpDir name for tests
spec/helpers.js