added .ratignore 1.0.0
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:44:57 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:52:06 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commit4a49545f0fad26cd4a3fa84c701a29ad1b5bb553
tree69d46d31fd6507d47be6f14dcd9f4321c9c963d7
parentaf12a2535193fcda195943001824c6370d166d22
added .ratignore
.ratignore [new file with mode: 0644]