Remove tautology in condition
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 10:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit56cdf84244c7f6244f494d0408e48bfd0a13b045
treebb168cdc443ad969d03cf22f30392b9d17d8aee6
parent6b06381545ea2a94661b7baa89dc1f9b9c7617f5
Remove tautology in condition
index.js