Move new test helpers to spec/helpers.js
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 00:04:21 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 22:16:12 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commit5ca44a508885ccec1beef5ba31c14bf59aa8208f
tree58b9135fde4d373450564a2d76084cbe83dfcc31
parentd121a255e0e5cff8e8415ee1613b66a5a8a0396a
Move new test helpers to spec/helpers.js
spec/create.spec.js
spec/helpers.js