CB-11623 added symlinking option
authorcarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:28:36 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committercarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 23:07:23 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
commit79cace59bb7c04d5ac989b074e688e731a88ae8f
tree38a49df3c3d5901f0c3138b33b9e1c4e87383eb9
parentda2e8567a12a0be7208df389b375f72e5f33aa33
CB-11623 added symlinking option
index.js
spec/create.spec.js
spec/templates/noconfig/hooks/hooks.file [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/templates/noconfig/merges/merges.file [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/templates/noconfig/www/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]