Update node versions for CI and drop support for node 4 (#12)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 02:28:26 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 02:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit7e40c4558ad8ff018a6f8c272a2cbd5e7715691b
treeeb30277bc781e44cbfd486b3d23ab009e8a3412b
parent8ff490ceda980d2595071ec843835baf9341ed35
Update node versions for CI and drop support for node 4 (#12)
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml
package.json