Ignore spec/ when publishing to npm
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:54:42 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:55:36 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
commit92aa8e7965b23991a430b9753c1f01ea2953fa5c
treebfab8342a59835e9b106df6d05d50817839e0744
parenta20336d975a8e1ea02f182b89bdb606382921b77
Ignore spec/ when publishing to npm

 This closes #2
.npmignore [new file with mode: 0644]