README.md remove trailing whitespace (#29)
authorChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:35:45 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit987b3dab394f7b45d2cbc81c62f27929e9f96817
treefa474a37338589d5ecda80c8d4b4cdfb4af365b6
parentf40c995714e52a848ba16cb012d6091a008d0fed
README.md remove trailing whitespace (#29)
README.md