Updated Package Dev Dependencies
authorエリス <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0900)
committerエリス <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 12:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0900)
commit9b93ae30537fae1e966d581b98fb5bf9ea1cd97b
tree306c7fac1593b0ac4bf334eeb803c567dcd4a0c9
parent0d46b0259914fc82c38180e44f562e76d69b1d5c
Updated Package Dev Dependencies

- eslint@^5.11.0
- eslint-config-semistandard@^13.0.0
- eslint-config-standard@^12.0.0
- eslint-plugin-import@^2.14.0
- eslint-plugin-node@^8.0.0
- eslint-plugin-promise@^4.0.1
- eslint-plugin-standard@^4.0.0
- jasmine@^3.3.1
- nyc@^13.1.0

* Fixed ESLint complaints
* Rebuilt package-lock.json
package-lock.json
package.json
spec/create.spec.js