fix eventemitter memory leak
authorcarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:15:26 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committercarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:00:58 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commit9df9236301a25f4e8b4259be29fa15d407c9f563
tree2ce42ed57b9bc48598cc67bf9596c1d1417ec15b
parent9fb2883e2a6cef65d422ce3b6686bb5a6b235c16
fix eventemitter memory leak
index.js