CB-12662 - Update cordova-common dependency version to 2.0.2
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:31:09 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:52:31 +0000 (22:52 -0700)
commita20336d975a8e1ea02f182b89bdb606382921b77
treec25207a241336a3f9db2b46ab968b624c9d80249
parent09b8c926cbfcce7f364536cefd8a7bc99a989ea8
CB-12662 - Update cordova-common dependency version to 2.0.2

 This closes #4
package.json