CB-12765: default app cordova-app-hello-world is now treated like a template 7/head
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 15:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 15:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commita60bfa309115dd6f7079dd6af3165e8214d96a08
tree5b8d01d72e58cede09b5477111754a82ed280efd
parent37d329dbb4467ce2f5cb1205b9248de745397902
CB-12765: default app cordova-app-hello-world is now treated like a template
index.js
spec/create.spec.js