CB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint 10/head
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:15:32 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:34:36 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
commitb5877e51c160f5df5518151a806a6a0481137902
tree20fd6382a68660791286d9a9e0949ce42673a44f
parent637e657e0988d904e323177c51743b6d97168add
CB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint
.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
index.js
package.json
spec/.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/create.spec.js
spec/helpers.js
spec/templates/withsubdirectory/index.js
spec/templates/withsubdirectory_package_json/index.js