Update nyc and ignore HTML coverage reports
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:29:33 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:31:27 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commitb990ac824fe6ed2d81043d3a2432ec43a1602a10
tree7d9eb0bb27bc5783ea7fb72e2146a6c8ae7706e0
parenteb2a118961d71705c0e47c81c95029070073e987
Update nyc and ignore HTML coverage reports
.gitignore
package.json