Update Apache License version in test fixture (#32)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0900)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitcea4c81b223fb67f5efaa5ec60cc06a8e13a6f44
tree8e73d05d3c842b6ce8ebd46c3255dddcf13538eb
parent987b3dab394f7b45d2cbc81c62f27929e9f96817
Update Apache License version in test fixture (#32)
spec/templates/withsubdirectory_package_json/template/package.json