CB-12807 : updated error message to follow the template guide
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:51:50 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:30:54 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commitcf633c2ee7ef46ee28d5baa4a53e71f84d9c894b
tree224f13160fa07dae1e9e99c18710483f18a9595a
parent53d5894c849193073e65727033e27c8d2e428ac8
CB-12807 : updated error message to follow the template guide
index.js