Drop support for linking (§8)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:08:23 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commitea3915186fd5d277075925d5422255bf1bcc3d4e
treedce77965f68036f547b93415d1e523c52a475018
parent27ea36ec1d7c66666fa3fd00af9bd77158988c36
Drop support for linking (§8)

Fixes #26
index.js
spec/create.spec.js
spec/templates/noconfig/hooks/hooks.file [deleted file]
spec/templates/noconfig/merges/merges.file [deleted file]
spec/templates/noconfig/www/index.html [deleted file]