added readme and releasenotes
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:01:46 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commitfa5e34866a80f81984751017305eda6ced05de0d
treef8a04e759874c4d748b4834b6c3c512bb47007d3
parent1c20a794b5154be343aca50d0c3f635193169eca
added readme and releasenotes
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
RELEASENOTES.md [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/create.spec.js