Do not copy "missing" files from default template (§5)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 20:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitfedf61a6b6f35d5124813ac5b6314ca090aec165
tree4f443f68cbec4f84a2f954efdf437e8f9df93872
parenta3bcb5f9f126b5d8f5668af67b80fac53a14d1da
Do not copy "missing" files from default template (§5)

Fixes #24

Also don't create empty platforms & plugins dirs. These will be created
by Cordova when required.
index.js
spec/create.spec.js