CB-12666 - Remove node 0.x testing. Cleaned up testing use of v4 and v6 of node
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:40:44 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 05:44:23 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
 This closes #5

.travis.yml
appveyor.yml

index 7aac204..b6aaaaa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,8 @@
 language: node_js
 sudo: false
 node_js:
-  - "0.10"
-  - "0.12"
-  - "4.2"
-  - "5.4"
-  - "6.0"
+  - "4"
+  - "6"
 install: 
     - npm install
 script:
index c9b8cf9..85fd6a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,13 @@
 # appveyor file
 # http://www.appveyor.com/docs/appveyor-yml
 
+environment:
+  matrix:
+  - nodejs_version: "4"
+  - nodejs_version: "6"
+
 install:
+  - ps: Install-Product node $env:nodejs_version
   - npm install
 
 build: off