added .ratignore 1.0.0
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:44:57 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:52:06 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
.ratignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.ratignore b/.ratignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7ba3888
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+appveyor.yml
+spec