Remove tautology in condition
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 10:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
index.js

index 8bba799..459559b 100644 (file)
--- a/index.js
+++ b/index.js
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ module.exports = function (dir, optionalId, optionalName, cfg, extEvents) {
                 // Pkjson.name should equal config's id.
                 if (cfg.id) {
                     pkgjson.name = cfg.id.toLowerCase();
-                } else if (!cfg.id) {
+                } else {
                     // Use default name.
                     pkgjson.name = 'helloworld';
                 }