Update node versions for CI and drop support for node 4 (#12)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 02:28:26 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 02:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml
package.json

index ba2f18e..7288544 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 language: node_js
 sudo: false
 node_js:
-  - "4"
   - "6"
   - "8"
-install: 
+  - "10"
+install:
     - npm install
 script:
     - npm test
index e3ddd70..f34dfbd 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@
 
 environment:
   matrix:
-  - nodejs_version: "4"
   - nodejs_version: "6"
   - nodejs_version: "8"
+  - nodejs_version: "10"
 
 install:
   - ps: Install-Product node $env:nodejs_version
index e359252..f89a74b 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
     "email": "dev@cordova.apache.org"
   },
   "engines": {
-    "node": ">=0.9.9"
+    "node": ">=6"
   },
   "engineStrict": true,
   "dependencies": {