Ignore spec/ when publishing to npm
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:54:42 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:55:36 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
 This closes #2

.npmignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.npmignore b/.npmignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c785c37
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+spec/
\ No newline at end of file