README.md remove trailing whitespace (#29)
authorChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:35:45 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
README.md

index 85ffb0f..6768763 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ create(dir, id, name, cfg, extEvents);
 
 - `dir` - directory where the project will be created. Required.
 - `id` - app id. Required (but can be "undefined").
-- `name` - app name. Required (but can be "undefined"). 
+- `name` - app name. Required (but can be "undefined").
 - `cfg` - extra config to be saved in .cordova/config.json Required (but can be "{}").
 - `extEvents` - An EventEmitter instance that will be used for logging purposes. Required (but can be "undefined").